Find out more about houses in village

Cottage village Landshaft
Cottage village Landshaft Photo 2
Cottage village Landshaft Photo 3
ID 60082

Landshaft

  • 4 houses from 369 686 520 ₽
  • 3 land plots from 494 323 690 ₽
  • Rublevo-uspenskoe Shosse, 9 km from MKAD
Cottage village Landshaft Photo 4
Cottage village Landshaft Photo 5
Cottage village Landshaft Photo 6
Cottage village Landshaft Photo 7
Cottage village Landshaft Photo 8
Cottage village Landshaft Photo 9
Cottage village Landshaft Photo 10
Cottage village Landshaft Photo 11

About cottage vilage

The cottage village "Landscape" is comfortable private houses in the immediate vicinity of the capital. Only 9 km from the Moscow Ring Road-and you find yourself in a protected natural zone with fresh air, forest expanses, lakes and near the Moscow River. Buying a house in the village of Landscape cannot be an erroneous decision. Somewhere here the house of your dreams has already been built: a spacious, beautiful and functional house of the luxury class.

The cottage village "Landscape" does not provide for a single architectural style. This means that you can find your special house that will correspond to your taste. The village is divided into private possessions of up to 150 acres. Elite mansions on individual projects were erected in these areas: classic brick and wooden houses, modern buildings, as well as real estates in the Russian style. All communications are brought to the houses up to the Internet, and the territory of the village is fenc...

Find out more about houses in village

Details of the village

characteristics

  • Village readiness
    Built and inhabited
  • Village type
    Large village
  • Target land use
    Private housing construction
  • Houses
    108
  • Sewerage
    Central
  • Water supply
    Central
  • Gas supply
    Main gas

Comfortable location

The village is equipped with all the infrastructure necessary for living. There are cafes, bakery, playgrounds, a medical center, recreation areas with barbecue sites, walking tracks, a sports ground, a very beautiful cascade of ponds with a sandy beach and even a zoo! Those who want to buy a house in the village of Landshaft will also please that work is underway to arrange the beach area and the organization of fishing.

Cottage village Landshaft Photo 27 Mario Village
Cottage village Landshaft Photo 28 Tennis club Zhukovka-2
Cottage village Landshaft Photo 29 School of great discoveries
Cottage village Landshaft Photo 30 Shale Birch
Cottage village Landshaft Photo 31 Rublevka residence
Cottage village Landshaft Photo 32 Gymnasium Zhukovka
Cottage village Landshaft Photo 33 Fitness center Pro Trener

Location

Good transport accessibility is an important advantage of the location of the village of Landscape. It is located on the ninth kilometer from the Moscow Ring Road along the Rublevo-Uspensky highway. This distance can be driven in a few minutes without traffic jams! Buying real estate in the village of Landscape is an ideal solution for those who value their time. Real estate owners of the KP "Landscape" will appreciate the surrounding nature. The village is located in the zone with the most favorable ecology, in the territory of the Pillow Forest Natural Complex. The village is surrounded by coniferous forests and a park zone, the area of ​​which is 15 hectares! You will definitely be where to walk with children or friends.

55.72319904804058,37.23302913651021
Find a house
Number of bedrooms
House square
Price
Landshaft

Узнайте больше о домах в посёлке

Коттеджный поселок Ландшафт
Коттеджный поселок Ландшафт Фото 2
Коттеджный поселок Ландшафт Фото 3
ID 60082

Посёлок Ландшафт

  • 4 дома от 369 686 520 ₽
  • 3 участка от 494 323 690 ₽
  • Рублево-Успенское шоссе, 9 км от МКАД
Коттеджный поселок Ландшафт Фото 4
Коттеджный поселок Ландшафт Фото 5
Коттеджный поселок Ландшафт Фото 6
Коттеджный поселок Ландшафт Фото 7
Коттеджный поселок Ландшафт Фото 8
Коттеджный поселок Ландшафт Фото 9
Коттеджный поселок Ландшафт Фото 10
Коттеджный поселок Ландшафт Фото 11

О коттеджном поселке

Коттеджный поселок «Ландшафт» — это комфортабельные частные дома в непосредственной близости от столицы. Всего 9 км от МКАД — и Вы оказываетесь в заповедной природной зоне со свежим воздухом, лесными просторами, озерами и поблизости от Москва-реки. Покупка дома в поселке Ландшафт не может стать ошибочным решением. Где-то здесь уже построен дом Вашей мечты: просторный, красивый и функциональный дом класса люкс.

В коттеджном поселке «Ландшафт» не предусмотрен единый архитектурный стиль. Это значит, что вы сможете найти свой особенный дом, который будет соответствовать вашему вкусу. Поселок поделен на частные владения размером до 150 соток. На этих участках возведены элитные особняки по индивидуальным проектам: классические кирпичные и деревянные дома, современные постройки, а также настоящие усадьбы в русском стиле. К домам подведены все коммуникации вплоть до интернета, а территория поселка огорожена и нах...

Узнайте больше о домах в посёлке

Детали посёлка

характеристики

  • Готовность посёлка
    Построен и заселен
  • Тип посёлка
    Крупный
  • Целевое использование
    ИЖС
  • Домов
    108
  • Канализация
    Центральная
  • Водоснабжение
    Центральное
  • Газоснабжение
    магистральный газ

Развитое окружение

Поселок обустроен всей необходимой для проживания инфраструктурой. Здесь расположены кафе, пекарня, детские площадки, медицинский центр, зоны отдыха с площадками для барбекю, прогулочные дорожки, спортивная площадка, очень красивый каскад прудов с песчаным пляжем и даже — зоопарк! Тех, кто желает купить дом в поселке «Ландшафт», порадует также, что сейчас здесь ведутся работы по обустройству пляжной зоны и организации рыбной ловли.

Коттеджный поселок Ландшафт Фото 27 Марио Village
Коттеджный поселок Ландшафт Фото 28 Теннисный клуб Жуковка-2
Коттеджный поселок Ландшафт Фото 29 Школа великих открытий
Коттеджный поселок Ландшафт Фото 30 Шале Березка
Коттеджный поселок Ландшафт Фото 31 Резиденция на Рублевке
Коттеджный поселок Ландшафт Фото 32 Гимназия Жуковка
Коттеджный поселок Ландшафт Фото 33 Фитнес-Центр Pro Trener

Расположение

Хорошая транспортная доступность — важное преимущество расположения поселка Ландшафт. Он находится на девятом километре от МКАД по Рублево-Успенскому шоссе. Это расстояние можно проехать за несколько минут без пробок! Покупка недвижимости в поселке Ландшафт — это идеальное решение для тех, кто ценит свое время. Владельцы недвижимости КП «Ландшафт» по достоинству оценят и окружающая природу. Поселок расположился в зоне с самой благоприятной экологией, на территории природного комплекса «Подушкинский лес». Поселок окружен хвойными лесами и парковой зоной, площадь которой составляет 15 Га! Вам точно будет, где погулять с детьми или друзьями.

55.72319904804058,37.23302913651021
Подобрать дом
Количество спален
Площадь дома
Стоимость
Ландшафт