Careers at Prime

Careers at Prime

Our team of professionals and well-established workflows make the boldest ideas a reality. We grow together, developing the company and making it the best on the market.

Prime is a comfortable place to work that drives results

Prime is a comfortable place to work that drives results

We sell luxury real estate in Moscow and Dubai. We build a company where productive, courageous and talented people work. Each of us is motivated to succeed, we enjoy shared achievements, enjoy working together and maintain a friendly atmosphere.

about working at prime

A comfortable place to work
A comfortable place to work
A comfortable place to work
We are a company with a special vibe. We are comfortable to work for, we support and motivate each other to create high planks and achieve them.
A culture of productivity
A culture of productivity
A culture of productivity
You don't have to go to the office 5 days a week, you don't have to account for every step. Our focus is on work, not routine. Your main report is the result.
Equality of opportunity
Equality of opportunity
Equality of opportunity
We give equal opportunities to make big money. Fair access to leads. Networking with people who are fun to work with.
A modern technological approach
A modern technological approach
A modern technological approach
Our training and infrastructure help you get pumped up and achieve even more.

Employee cases

Daria

Daria

Head of City sales department

Daria

Head of City sales department

I joined Prime five years ago as an administrator in the Countryside department. From the first meeting, I was drawn to the company's ambitiousness and cosy format. Every year I learned, developed more competencies, began building relationships with Moscow developers, and later became involved with the city department. Thanks to my full commitment to my work, I grew to become head of the city department. I really love the team and treat it like my own family. And as they say, when it's "family" you give it 200%.

Maxim

Maxim

Broker

Maxim

Broker

I have been with the company almost since its inception, since 2016, when the team still consisted of 5 brokers. Many years of experience helped me grow from a suburban broker to an international one. The support of the company, colleagues and managers help me to correctly orient my work. And an excellent indicator is evidenced by customers who buy with me first in the city, then in the countryside, and then also in Dubai. I like to develop and grow with the company.

Zhenya

Zhenya

Broker

Zhenya

Broker

In 2021, I made a 180-degree turn in my life, switching from a government role to becoming a real estate agent in the economy segment. I closed my first deal at 8.5 million, marking a significant milestone. While the internship posed challenges, the company's support kept me going.

By 2022, I was putting in long hours, making 70 calls a day, yet seeing no results.

Come April 2023, I clenched my first 10 million deal, followed by another at 42 million. But the real test came with selling a flat for 158 million. Despite the hurdles, I signed the contract just three minutes before the office closed.

Since then, success has become routine: from April to December, I sealed 13 deals, spoke at Prime Talks, and consistently closed 3-4 deals per month. Prime has evolved beyond a mere workplace for me. With the team's support, I've achieved results I never thought possible. I'm thankful for each team member, and I believe we're on track to become the market leader soon.

Michail

Michail

Head of Countryside sales department

Michail

Head of Countryside sales department

I joined the company in the spring of 2021 as a city broker. In the first 5 months, he sold 10 business-class apartments, and in the autumn of the same year he became a broker for Prime's suburban department. Further more. Every day I improved my skills and tried to provide the best service for my clients. As a broker, in 2022 he sold 7 houses and 1 plot. In May of the same year, I became the Head of Sales. Today I am responsible for the atmosphere in the department, efficient closing of deals, and head of one of the best sales departments in the Rublyovo-Uspenskoye area.

Irina

Irina

Broker

Irina

Broker

Since 2018, I have been working as a broker for Prime's out-of-town department. From the first day I was imbued with the vibe of the company. I was inspired by the very cool approach of the management and their commitment, they are always maximally involved in the affairs of the company and employees, this is valuable. For any request - everyone is ready to hear and listen, to consider your idea, to meet halfway. Thanks to the constant motivation and respect from colleagues, I want to give my all and raise the personal bar ever higher. Thank you Prime for always supporting, motivating and inspiring to reach new heights.

Elena

Elena

Broker

Elena

Broker

At the moment, I am one of the leaders in sales in the suburban department. I joined the company in the summer of 2020, by which time I already had significant experience in real estate and large transactions. But upon arrival at Prime, I realized that a billion-dollar deal is not the limit for me. I sell objects for large checks and work with clients from the Forbes list. Now I'm going to my new goal - 5,000,000,000 rubles. The energy and support that I receive in Prime and personally from Fedor inspire me and give me confidence that I can reach all heights.

Nika

Nika

Broker

Nika

Broker

I joined the company 4 months ago as a broker for the overseas department. The first impression is awesome energy and a very cool structured approach. Prime gave me a great start, awesome training and team support. Thanks to this, I was able to achieve high results in a short period of time. A simple example: a client with a mortgage request turned into a billion dollar deal.
I have an extremely warm and respectful attitude towards the company and management. They made Prime so that he wants to give even more. I am very grateful to fate that I ended up here. The company has truly changed my life.

Maxim

Maxim

Broker

Maxim

Broker

I have been with the company almost since its inception, since 2016, when the team still consisted of 5 brokers. Many years of experience helped me grow from a suburban broker to an international one. The support of the company, colleagues and managers help me to correctly orient my work. And an excellent indicator is evidenced by customers who buy with me first in the city, then in the countryside, and then also in Dubai. I like to develop and grow with the company.

Anna

Anna

Pricing specialist Lead Marketer

Anna

Pricing specialist Lead Marketer

I joined the company in 2021 in the marketing department as a Classified Leads Specialist. Today, I am the company's lead marketer, doing what I do as a team builder to provide all three departments — City, Countryside and Dubai — with quality leads.
In my opinion, Prime is the perfect place for young professionals to grow, if you are involved, learning and able to take responsibility. It is cool that they are invested in everyone here: they let you try new things and build up your skills. I am very grateful to the company for the opportunity to move to the UAE and the change of work location from Moscow to our Dubai department. But most importantly, Prime has given me not just colleagues but true friends with whom we communicate thousands of kilometres away every day. If people ask me ‘what place would you recommend to work’, my first thought is always Prime. I think that says a lot.

Dima

Dima

Project Manager IT project manager

Dima

Project Manager IT project manager

I joined Prime in 2018 as a project manager. At first, there was a startup atmosphere when the team, roles, and strategy were still being formed. The company was looking for its way. This is what hooked me, that you can participate and realise your ambitions in a still-developing project.
Later, my responsibilities increased, and I moved on to full-fledged project management. Combining the positions of project manager, system administrator, and product analyst, I was able to grow as a specialist. New tasks always represent a new challenge and a kind of adventure. The knowledge and experience that the company gave me made me a professional. Prime is a treasure trove of opportunities and a guarantee of stability, even in the most turbulent times.

Lena

Lena

Business assistant Head of the HR

Lena

Business assistant Head of the HR

My journey at Prime started as a business assistant. With the company's support and focus on employee growth, I found my path and developed both personally and professionally.

Within just 1 year and 3 months, I became a curator and established a new department. In 2022, we hired our first employees, including our top broker. By 2023, we had attracted 50 talents, 18 of whom I had brought on board. These 2.5 years at Prime have been transformative for me and have given me confidence in my role in the company's success. I'm proud to now lead the HR department in a team where everyone can thrive.

Learning

We love to learn to quickly respond to the demands of the international market. What path will you take?

  • Stage 1 - Newborn
    An internship in which you will undergo our internal Prime University training, learn standards and objects, and make your first calls. This is what will help you close deals productively at Prime.
  • Stage 2 - Onboarding
    Adaptation, in which you will apply your experience and our knowledge in practice. A period of continuous work and learning that will help you reach productive capacity. The stage of closing your first deal with us.
  • Stage 3 - Lifelearner
    A base of additional knowledge in the form of gamification, with which you can even more effectively and successfully bring clients to a deal, as well as improve your internal qualities.
  • And many other cool training opportunities:
    Lectures with invited and internal speakers, quarterly Prime Talks, corporate training. Prime accompanies and supports you at all stages.

Company offices

We are for a comfortable environment in which you have to work. At your disposal are 3 offices that are not inferior to Google in terms of coolness and functionality.

Headquarters in the Federation Tower in Moscow City
Headquarters in the Federation Tower in Moscow City
Headquarters in the Federation Tower in Moscow City

Headquarters in the Federation Tower in Moscow City

Our 507 m² office is just as cool and functional as Google's. We invested the vibe of our company in the design and layout to create the most comfortable location for work. Polaroid photos from events and motivational quotes greet us right from the entrance, and we are charged up for results.

For employee relaxation, we created a separate chill-out zone where employees can relax after lunch. Stylish meeting rooms, hammocks in the open space, table tennis, massage chairs, an amphitheatre zone for events and meetings. The comfort of our team is essential for the best results.

Countryside office in Zhukovka
Countryside office in Zhukovka
Countryside office in Zhukovka

Countryside office in Zhukovka

Our cosy country office has comfortable workspaces, an atmospheric chill-out zone inside and outside, cool meeting rooms, a stylish graffiti attic, and neon on the second floor. The designer furniture made from natural materials gives the office a special charm of luxury.

The building facade features Prime TV, which broadcasts the most popular countryside real estate locations and elite property projects.

Dubai office in the Onyx Business Center
Dubai office in the Onyx Business Center
Dubai office in the Onyx Business Center

Dubai office in the Onyx Business Center

This is a stylish and modern space in the spirit of Prime. We designed it so that everyone feels comfortable and cosy, just like at home. A spacious open space for brokers, cool meeting room designs with original paintings, warm lighting, and the branded full-wall map of Dubai.

The office meets all the requirements of a premium department. Conveniently located with access to the city's major business life centres: Dubai Marina, Palm Jumeirah, Business Bay.

Награды иконка

Awards

Since 2015, Prime has gone from a team in a tiny office of 3 people to an international company with 25 wins at the world's largest real estate awards, the International Property Awards.

Events

We are for maintaining a team vibe outside of work processes: informal trips, team building meetings, winter and summer corporate parties. Feel the atmosphere
 New Year party 2024
Corporate on a yacht
Moving to new headquarters
Corporate on the water
Realtors from Rublyovka
TelegramInstagramInstagram DubaiYouTube

social media

Fedor Solomatin shares interesting broker cases, content about building a business, his personal experience, and honestly talks about successes and failures on his personal Telegram channel. Life behind the scenes as it is.
read on telegram
Find out about interesting broker and team cases, follow Prime's life and development, keep up to date with company news and events. Our instagram tells and shows the real us.
read on instagram
Dubai Instagram about the life and development of our overseas sales department: deal cases, project reviews, sales launches, daily office life, and informal video reports about the team's life.
read on instagram
Podcasts with brokers and developers, Moscow and Dubai property reviews, event videos and lots of other awesome content - all on our YouTube channel.
watch youtube

do you want to work with us?

Send feedback - we are glad to have talented guys in our team

something happened...
An error occurred while sending data, please try again
The request sent successfully!
Our manager will contact you soon.
First and last name*
Last name*
City of residence*
Phone number*
E-mail*
Resume and/or portfolio*
Tell us about the main achievement in your work
Why do you want to work in Prime?
Link to social media profile

By submitting this form, you accept this Privacy policy.

Карьера в Prime

Карьера в Prime

Наша команда профессионалов и отлаженные рабочие процессы воплощают в реальность самые смелые идеи. Мы вместе растём, развиваем компанию и делаем её лучшей на рынке.

Комфортное место работы, которое драйвит на результат

Комфортное место работы, которое драйвит на результат

Мы продаём элитную недвижимость в Москве и Дубае. Строим компанию, где работают продуктивные, смелые и талантливые люди. Каждый из нас мотивирован на успех, мы радуемся общим достижениям, получаем удовольствие от совместной работы и поддерживаем дружескую атмосферу.

о работе в prime

Комфортное место работы
Комфортное место работы
Комфортное место работы
Мы компания с особенным вайбом. У нас комфортно работать, мы поддерживаем и мотивируем друг друга на создание высоких планок и их достижения.
Культура продуктивности
Культура продуктивности
Культура продуктивности
Не нужно ходить в офис 5 дней в неделю, не нужно отчитываться за каждый шаг. Мы сосредоточены на работе, а не на рутине. Главный твой отчёт — это результат.
Равенство возможностей
Равенство возможностей
Равенство возможностей
Мы даём равные возможности круто зарабатывать. Справедливый доступ к лидам. Общение с людьми, с которыми интересно работать.
Современный технологичный подход
Современный технологичный подход
Современный технологичный подход
Наши обучение и инфраструктура помогут тебе прокачаться и добиваться еще больших результатов.

Кейсы сотрудников

Дарья

Дарья

РОП Города

Дарья

РОП Города

Я пришла в Prime 5 лет назад на позицию администратора загородного отдела. С первой встречи меня цепляла амбициозность компании и её уютный формат. Каждый год я училась, обрастала большим количеством компетенций, начала выстраивать отношения с московскими застройщиками, а позже и вовсе прониклась городским департаментом. Благодаря полной отдаче своему делу, я выросла до руководителя городского отдела. Я очень люблю команду и отношусь к ней, как к семье. А для «семьи» ты выкладываешься на все 200%.

Максим

Максим

Брокер

Максим

Брокер

Я в компании практически с её основания, с 2016 года, когда команда ещё состояла из 5 брокеров. Многолетний опыт работы помог мне вырасти с загородного брокера в международного. Поддержка компании, коллег и руководителей помогают мне грамотно сориентировать работу. А отличным показателем являются мои клиенты, которые покупают недвижимость сначала в городе, потом в загороде, а потом ещё и в Дубае. Мне нравится развиваться и расти вместе с компанией.

Михаил

Михаил

РОП Загорода

Михаил

РОП Загорода

Я пришел в компанию весной 2021 года в качестве городского брокера. В первые 5 месяцев продал 10 квартир в бизнес-классе, осенью того же года стал брокером загородного отдела Prime. Дальше больше. Каждый день я повышал свои скиллы и старался оказать лучший сервис для своих клиентов. В качестве брокера за 2022 год продал 7 домов и 1 участок.
В мае того же года я стал Руководителем отдела продаж. Сегодня я отвечаю за атмосферу в департаменте, эффективное закрытие сделок и руковожу одним из лучших отделов продаж на Рублёво-Успенском направлении.

Ирина

Ирина

Брокер

Ирина

Брокер

С 2018 года я работаю брокером загородного отдела Prime. С первых дней я прониклась вайбом компании. Меня вдохновил очень крутой подход руководителей и их отдача, они всегда максимально вовлечены в дела компании и сотрудников, что ценно. Все готовы слышать и слушать, рассмотреть твою идею, идти навстречу. Благодаря постоянной мотивации и уважении со стороны коллег, хочется отдавать себя всю и поднимать личностную планку всё выше. Спасибо Prime за то, что всегда поддерживает, мотивирует и вдохновляет на достижение новых высот.

елена

елена

Брокер

елена

Брокер

На текущий момент я одна из лидеров по продажам в загородном отделе. Пришла в компанию летом 2020 года, на этот момент у меня уже был значительный опыт работы в недвижимости и крупных сделках. Но по приходе в Prime поняла: и миллиардная сделка для меня не предел. Я продаю объекты на крупные чеки и работаю с клиентами из списка Форбс. Сейчас иду к своей новой цели — 5 000 000 000₽. Энергетика и поддержка, которые я получаю в Prime и лично от Фёдора, вдохновляют меня и дают уверенность в том, что я могу достичь всех высот.

Ника

Ника

Брокер

Ника

Брокер

Я пришла в компанию 4 месяца назад на позицию брокера зарубежного отдела. Первое впечатление — обалденная энергетика и очень классный структурированный подход. Prime дал мне обалденный старт, крутое обучение и поддержку команды. Благодаря этому мне удалось достичь высоких результатов за короткий промежуток времени. Простой пример: клиент с запросом на ипотеку превратился в сделку на миллиард.
У меня безумно тёплое и уважительное отношение к компании и руководителям. Они сделали Prime таким, что ему хочется отдаваться ещё больше. Я очень благодарна судьбе, что оказалась здесь. Компания откровенно изменила мою жизнь.

Максим

Максим

Брокер

Максим

Брокер

Я в компании практически с её основания, с 2016 года, когда команда ещё состояла из 5 брокеров. Многолетний опыт работы помог мне вырасти с загородного брокера в международного. Поддержка компании, коллег и руководителей помогают мне грамотно сориентировать работу. А отличным показателем являются мои клиенты, которые покупают недвижимость сначала в городе, потом в загороде, а потом ещё и в Дубае. Мне нравится развиваться и расти вместе с компанией.

Анна

Анна

Специалист по прайс площадкам Ведущий маркетолог

Анна

Специалист по прайс площадкам Ведущий маркетолог

Я пришла в компанию в 2021 году в отдел маркетинга на позицию специалиста по работе с классифайдами. Сегодня я ведущий маркетолог компании, занимаюсь тем, что выстраиваю работу в команде, чтобы обеспечивать все три отдела — город, загород и Дубай качественными лидами.
На мой взгляд, Prime — это место, идеальное для роста молодых специалистов, если ты вовлечён, хочешь учиться и умеешь брать ответственность на себя. Круто, что здесь вкладываются в каждого: дают пробовать себя в новом и прокачивать скиллы. Очень благодарна компании за возможность переезда в ОАЭ и смену дислокации работы в Москве на наш дубайский отдел. Но самое важное — Prime подарил мне не просто коллег, а настоящих друзей, с которыми мы ежедневно общаемся, хотя находимся далеко друг от друга. Если меня просят посоветовать, куда посоветуешь пойти работать, то всегда отвечаю: “к нам”. Думаю, это о многом говорит.

Дима

Дима

Менеджер проектов Руководитель IT проектов

Дима

Менеджер проектов Руководитель IT проектов

Я пришёл в Prime в 2018 году на позицию менеджера проектов. Первое время царила атмосфера стартапа, когда только формировались команда, роли и стратегия. Компания искала свой путь. Это меня и зацепило: можно реализовывать свои амбиции в ещё развивающемся проекте.
Далее мои задачи увеличивались, и я перешёл к полноценному управлению проектами. Совмещая позиции руководителя проектов, системного администратора и продуктового аналитика, мне удалось вырасти как специалисту. Новые задачи всегда представляют собой новый вызов и своего рода приключение. Знания и опыт, которые дала мне компания, сделали из меня профессионала. Prime — клад возможностей и гарантия стабильности даже в самое неспокойное время.

Обучение

Любим учиться, чтобы быстро отвечать на вызовы международного рынка. Какой путь ты пройдешь:

  • 1 этап - Newborn
    Стажировка, в которой ты пройдёшь наше внутреннее обучение Prime University, изучишь стандарты и объекты и проведёшь свои первые звонки. Это то, что поможет тебе продуктивно закрывать сделки в Prime.
  • 2 этап - Onboarding
    Адаптация, в которой ты на практике применишь свой опыт и наши знания. Период постоянной работы и продолжения обучения, который поможет тебе выйти на продуктивную мощность. Этап закрытия первой сделки вместе с нами.
  • 3 этап - Lifelearner
    База дополнительных знаний в виде геймификации, с которой ты можешь ещё более качественно и успешно доводить клиентов до сделки, а также прокачивать свои внутренние качества.
  • И много другого крутого обучения:
    Лекции с приглашёнными и внутренними спикерами, ежеквартальный Prime Talks, корпоративные обучения. Prime сопровождает и поддерживает тебя на всех этапах.

Офисы компании

Мы за комфортную среду, в которой тебе предстоит работать. В твоем распоряжении 3 офиса, которые не уступают Гуглу по крутости и функционалу.

Штаб квартира в башне «Федерация» в Москва-Сити
Штаб квартира в башне «Федерация» в Москва-Сити
Штаб квартира в башне «Федерация» в Москва-Сити

Штаб квартира в башне «Федерация» в Москва-Сити

Наш офис в 507 м² не уступает Гуглу по крутости и функционалу. В проект дизайна и обустройства мы вложили вайб нашей компании, чтобы создать максимально комфортную локацию для работы. Полароидные карточки с мероприятий, мотивирующие цитаты - мы заряжаемся на результат прямо с порога.

Для отдыха сотрудников мы сделали отдельную зону чилаут, где можно отдохнуть после обеда. Стильные переговорные, гамаки в опен-спейсе, теннисный стол, массажные кресла, зона амфитеатра для мероприятий и встреч — для лучшего результата нам важен комфорт команды.

Загородный офис в Жуковке
Загородный офис в Жуковке
Загородный офис в Жуковке

Загородный офис в Жуковке

Уютный загородный штаб с комфортными рабочими местами, атмосферной чилаут-зоной в офисе и на улице, крутыми переговорками, стильным «чердаком» граффити и неоном на втором этаже. А дизайнерская мебель из натуральных материалов придаёт офису особый шарм роскоши.

На фасаде здания оборудован Prime TV, который транслирует самые топовые локации загородного рынка и проекты элитной недвижимости.

Офис в бизнес-центре Onyx в Дубае
Офис в бизнес-центре Onyx в Дубае
Офис в бизнес-центре Onyx в Дубае

Офис в бизнес-центре Onyx в Дубае

Это стильное и современное пространство в духе Prime. Мы обустроили его так, чтобы каждый чувствовал уют и комфорт, как дома. Просторный опен-спейс для брокеров, крутой дизайн переговорок с авторскими картинами, тёплый свет и красивая вишенка — брендированная карта Дубая во всю стену.

Офис удовлетворяет всем требованиям департамента премиум-класса. Удобное расположение с доступом к крупным центрам бизнес-жизни города: Dubai Marina, Palm Jumeirah, Business Bay.

Награды иконка

Награды

С 2015 года Prime прошёл путь от команды в крохотном офисе из 3 человек до международной компании с 25-ью победами на крупнейшей премии мира недвижимости International Property Awards.

Мероприятия

Мы за поддержание командного вайба и вне рабочих процессов: неформальные выезды, тимбилдинг-встречи, зимние и летние корпоративы. Оцените атмосферу.
Корпоратив на яхте
Переезд в новый штаб
Корпоратив на воде
Риелторы с Рублёвки
TelegramInstagramInstagram DubaiYouTube

соцсети

Фёдор Соломатин в своём личном телеграм-канале делится интересными брокерскими кейсами, контентом о строительстве бизнеса, своим личным опытом и честно говорит об успехах и неудачах. Жизнь за кадром какая она есть.
читать телеграм
Узнать об интересных кейсах брокеров и команды, следить за жизнью и развитием Prime, быть в курсе новостей и ивентов компании – наш инстаграм расскажет и покажет настоящих нас.
читать в инсте
Дубайский инстаграм о жизни и развитии нашего зарубежного отдела продаж: кейсы сделок, обзоры проектов, стартов продаж, дейли-лайф офиса и неформальные видеоотчёты о жизни команды.
читать в инсте
Подкасты с брокерами и застройщиками, обзоры недвижимости Москвы и Дубая, видеоотчёты с ивентов и уйма другого кайфового контента – всё на нашем Ютуб-канале.
смотреть ютуб

хочешь с нами работать?

Присылай отлик — мы рады талантливым ребятам в нашей команде

что-то случилось...
Во время отправки данных произошла ошибка, попробуйте ещё раз
Заявка отправлена успешно!
В ближайшее время с вами свяжется наш менеджер.
Имя и фамилия*
Фамилия*
Город проживания*
Номер телефона*
E-mail*
Резюме и/или портфолио*
Расскажи о главном достижении в работе
Почему ты хочешь работать в Prime?
Ссылка на профиль в соцсетях

Отправляя данную форму вы соглашаетесь с политикой обработки персональных данных.