Find out more about houses in village

Cottage village Nikolino
Cottage village Nikolino Photo 2
Cottage village Nikolino Photo 3
ID 60076

Nikolino

  • 14 houses from 193 645 320 ₽
  • 10 land plots from 81 859 158 ₽
  • Rublevo-uspenskoe Shosse, 24 km from MKAD
Cottage village Nikolino Photo 4
Cottage village Nikolino Photo 5
Cottage village Nikolino Photo 6
Cottage village Nikolino Photo 7
Cottage village Nikolino Photo 8
Cottage village Nikolino Photo 9
Cottage village Nikolino Photo 10
Cottage village Nikolino Photo 11

About cottage vilage

The elite cottage village "Nikolino" is one of the most privileged Rublevsky residences. The quiet and calm corner of the Moscow Region is buried in the greenery of trees. Exquisite landscape parks with a natural lake in the center of the village create a paradise atmosphere. Inside there are all conditions for relaxation, entertainment and an active lifestyle. Buying real estate in KP "Nikolino" is a visionary investment in the future of a large family. Here you can create a real “generic nest” wit...

Find out more about houses in village

Details of the village

characteristics

  • Village readiness
    Built and inhabited
  • Village type
    Large village
  • Target land use
    Private housing construction
  • Guards
    Yes
  • Houses
    250
  • Sewerage
    Centralised, septic tank per settlement
  • Water supply
    Central, village well
  • Gas supply
    Main gas

Comfortable location

Few of the villages near Moscow can offer its residents as many diverse opportunities for leisure as the elite KP “Nikolino”. For health and maintaining excellent form and beauty, the Riviera clinic, the East House health center, tennis courts, a bowling club and the Lake Water with a beach, a pool and a boat station are operating. Gurmans will like the restaurant "O’Shalya" and the English pub Chester Ferry. On the territory there is a magnificent private school with English specialization and a children's club.

Cottage village Nikolino Photo 60 Riviera Fitness & Spa
Cottage village Nikolino Photo 61 Restaurant O'Chali
Cottage village Nikolino Photo 62 Tennis Nikolino
Cottage village Nikolino Photo 63 Kindergarten "Firefly"
Cottage village Nikolino Photo 64 Beauty and health center Darino
Cottage village Nikolino Photo 65 Riviera Fitness & Spa
Cottage village Nikolino Photo 66 Chester Ferry

Location

The cottage village "Nikolino" is located in the Odintsovo district, northwest of the capital along the 2nd Assumption highway between the village of Tagankovo ​​and the Communist Party of Richmond. From the Moscow Ring Road only 24 km, which can be overcome both along the Rublevo-Uspensky and Mozhaysky highway. This path can be reduced to 15-20 minutes if you go along a paid Odintsovo detour. Cottages in the elite village "Nikolino" are surrounded by forests and lakes. A several minutes drive is the developed infrastructure of the prestigious ruble, which personifies the lifestyle of the Russian elite.

55.68182282552947,37.08875133862295
Find a house
Number of bedrooms
House square
Price
Nikolino

Узнайте больше о домах в посёлке

Коттеджный поселок Николино
Коттеджный поселок Николино Фото 2
Коттеджный поселок Николино Фото 3
ID 60076

Посёлок Николино

  • 14 домов от 600 000 ₽
  • 12 участков от 95 389 472 ₽
  • Рублево-Успенское шоссе, 24 км от МКАД
Коттеджный поселок Николино Фото 4
Коттеджный поселок Николино Фото 5
Коттеджный поселок Николино Фото 6
Коттеджный поселок Николино Фото 7
Коттеджный поселок Николино Фото 8
Коттеджный поселок Николино Фото 9
Коттеджный поселок Николино Фото 10
Коттеджный поселок Николино Фото 11

О коттеджном поселке

Элитный коттеджный поселок «Николино» входит в число самых привилегированных рублевских резиденций. Тихий и спокойный уголок Подмосковья утопает в зелени деревьев. Изысканные ландшафтные парки с природным озером в центре поселка создают райскую атмосферу. Внутри есть все условия для отдыха, развлечений и активного образа жизни. Покупка недвижимости в КП «Николино» — дальновидная инвестиция в будущее большой семьи. Здесь можно создать настоящее «родовое гнездо» с домом на свой вкус и садом на участка...

Узнайте больше о домах в посёлке

Детали посёлка

характеристики

  • Готовность посёлка
    Построен и заселен
  • Тип посёлка
    Крупный
  • Целевое использование
    ИЖС
  • Охрана
    Есть
  • Домов
    250
  • Канализация
    централизованная, септик на посёлок
  • Водоснабжение
    централизованное, скважина на посёлок
  • Газоснабжение
    магистральный газ

Развитое окружение

Мало какой из подмосковных поселков может предложить своим резидентам столько разнообразных возможностей для досуга, как элитный КП «Николино». Для здоровья и поддержания отличной формы и красоты работают клиника «Ривьера», оздоровительный центр «Восточный дом», теннисные корты, боулинг-клуб и водный комплекс «Озеро» с пляжем, бассейном и лодочной станцией. Гурманам понравится ресторан «О’Шалей» и английский паб Chester Ferry. На территории есть великолепная частная школа с английской специализацией и детский клуб.

Коттеджный поселок Николино Фото 59 Riviera Fitness & SPA
Коттеджный поселок Николино Фото 60 Ресторан О'Шалей
Коттеджный поселок Николино Фото 61 Теннис Николино
Коттеджный поселок Николино Фото 62 Детский сад "Светлячок"
Коттеджный поселок Николино Фото 63 Центр красоты и здоровья Дарьино
Коттеджный поселок Николино Фото 64 Riviera Fitness & SPA
Коттеджный поселок Николино Фото 65 Chester Ferry

Расположение

Коттеджный поселок «Николино» находится в Одинцовском районе, к северо-западу от столицы по 2-му Успенскому шоссе между деревней Таганьково и КП Ричмонд. От МКАД всего 24 км, которые можно преодолеть как по Рублево-Успенскому, так и по Можайскому шоссе. Этот путь можно сократить до 15-20 минут, если ехать по платному Одинцовскому объезду. Коттеджи в элитном поселке «Николино» окружены лесами и озерами. В нескольких минутах езды — развитая инфраструктура престижной Рублевки, которая олицетворяет образ жизни российской элиты.

55.68182282552947,37.08875133862295
Подобрать дом
Количество спален
Площадь дома
Стоимость
Николино