Find out more about houses in village

Cottage village Pavlovo
Cottage village Pavlovo Photo 2
Cottage village Pavlovo Photo 3
ID 60080

Pavlovo

  • 7 houses from 160 000 000 ₽
  • Novorizhskoe Shosse, 14 km from MKAD
Cottage village Pavlovo Photo 4
Cottage village Pavlovo Photo 5
Cottage village Pavlovo Photo 6
Cottage village Pavlovo Photo 7
Cottage village Pavlovo Photo 8
Cottage village Pavlovo Photo 9
Cottage village Pavlovo Photo 10
Cottage village Pavlovo Photo 11

About cottage vilage

The cottage village of Pavlovo is an embodied idea of ​​leading architects in the field of suburban construction. This place is fully consistent with the concept of a comfortable life in nature. It is comfortable, green, quiet and very comfortable. Real estate in the village of Pavlovo is houses, apartments and townhouses built using the most modern technologies. You can use the developed infrastructure, live in a comfortable house and at the same time admire the beautiful landscapes.

Pavlovo is a village in which there are both multi -apartment buildings and townhouses, as well as elite private cottages. In total, 220 households are arranged on the territory of the village, which are distinguished by a variety of architectural projects that make up a common exquisite style together. You can buy a house in the cottage village of Pavlovo with an area of ​​350 to 500 sq.m., with a plot of 18 to 70 acres. The village has a landscaped area with recreation areas and pleasant landscape...

Find out more about houses in village

characteristics

  • Village readiness
    Built and inhabited
  • Village type
    Large village
  • Target land use
    Private housing construction
  • Guards
    Yes
  • Houses
    220
  • Sewerage
    Central
  • Water supply
    Central, village well
  • Gas supply
    Main gas

Comfortable location

Developed infrastructure is one of the advantages of a prestigious village in New Riga. Not far from Pavlovo is a whole mini-town of Pavlovo Compound with retail and entertainment points. In the complex, several streets and squares are organized, where you can have fun relax and go shopping. Here you can work out in sports or relax in spa, drink coffee or eat in an excellent restaurant. A great reason to buy a house in Pavlovo!

In addition, the entertainment complex belonging to the village has a magnificent scene where various concerts and events are held.

Cottage village Pavlovo Photo 36 Pavlovo Compound
Cottage village Pavlovo Photo 37 Pavlovskaya gymnasium
Cottage village Pavlovo Photo 38 Church of Sergius of Radonezh
Cottage village Pavlovo Photo 39 World Class
Cottage village Pavlovo Photo 40 Peremena Park School
Cottage village Pavlovo Photo 41 Restaurant "Rusalka"
Cottage village Pavlovo Photo 42 Shopping and entertainment center "Pavlovo Podvorie"

Location

The village is located in the west of Moscow, in the Novorizh direction. 14 kilometers - this distance separates its village from the Moscow Ring Road. This distance can be driven literally in a minute, in addition, a convenient entrance was organized for owners of real estate in the cottage village of Pavlovo.

Pavlovo is located in a special natural zone, on a hill, among forests and environmental areas. You can buy a house in Pavlovo or a cozy Townhaus and every day admire the excellent views of the river that is leaking next to the river that open from here.

55.80704439361318,37.121886613830526
Find a house
Number of bedrooms
House square
Price
Pavlovo

Узнайте больше о домах в посёлке

Коттеджный поселок Павлово
Коттеджный поселок Павлово Фото 2
Коттеджный поселок Павлово Фото 3
ID 60080

Посёлок Павлово

  • 8 домов от 600 000 ₽
  • Новорижское шоссе, 14 км от МКАД
Коттеджный поселок Павлово Фото 4
Коттеджный поселок Павлово Фото 5
Коттеджный поселок Павлово Фото 6
Коттеджный поселок Павлово Фото 7
Коттеджный поселок Павлово Фото 8
Коттеджный поселок Павлово Фото 9
Коттеджный поселок Павлово Фото 10
Коттеджный поселок Павлово Фото 11

О коттеджном поселке

Коттеджный поселок Павлово – это воплощенная задумка ведущих архитекторов в области загородного строительства. Это место полностью соответствует понятию комфортной жизни на природе. Здесь уютно, зелено, тихо и очень комфортно. Недвижимость в поселке Павлово – это дома, квартиры и таунхаусы, построенные с использованием самых современных технологий. Вы можете пользоваться развитой инфраструктурой, жить в комфортном доме и при этом любоваться на красивые пейзажи.

Павлово – это поселок, в котором есть как многоквартирные дома и таунхаусы, так и элитные частные коттеджи. Всего на территории поселка устроено 220 домовладений, которые отличаются разнообразием архитектурных проектов, составляющих вместе общий изысканный стиль. Вы можете купить дом в коттеджном поселке Павлово площадью от 350 до 500 кв.м., с участком от 18 до 70 соток. В поселке благоустроенная территория с зонами отдыха и приятными ландшафтными решениями.

Узнайте больше о домах в посёлке

характеристики

  • Готовность посёлка
    Построен и заселен
  • Тип посёлка
    Крупный
  • Целевое использование
    ИЖС
  • Домов
    220
  • Канализация
    Центральная
  • Водоснабжение
    централизованное, скважина на посёлок
  • Газоснабжение
    магистральный газ

Развитое окружение

Развитая инфраструктура – это одно из преимуществ престижного поселка на Новой Риге. Неподалеку от Павлово находится целый мини-городок «Павлово подворье» с торговыми и развлекательными точками. В комплексе организовано несколько улочек и площадей, где Вы можете весело отдохнуть и пройтись по магазинам. Здесь можно позаниматься спортом или расслабиться в СПА, выпить кофе или покушать в отменном ресторане. Прекрасный повод для покупки дома в Павлово!

Кроме того, в принадлежащем поселку развлекательном комплексе есть великолепная сцена, где проходят различные концерты и мероприятия.

Коттеджный поселок Павлово Фото 36 Павлово Подворье
Коттеджный поселок Павлово Фото 37 Павловская гимназия
Коттеджный поселок Павлово Фото 38 Генеральское озеро
Коттеджный поселок Павлово Фото 39 Церковь Сергия Радонежского
Коттеджный поселок Павлово Фото 40 World Class
Коттеджный поселок Павлово Фото 41 Peremena Park School
Коттеджный поселок Павлово Фото 42 МДОУ центр развития ребёнка-детский сад № 14 Аленький Цветочек

Расположение

Поселок находится на западе Москвы, по Новорижскому направлению. 14 километров – такое расстояние отделяет поселок его от МКАД. Это расстояние можно проехать буквально за минуты, к тому же, для владельцев недвижимости в коттеджном поселке Павлово организован удобный подъезд.

Павлово располагается в особой природной зоне, на возвышенности, среди лесных массивов и природоохранных территорий. Вы можете купить дом в Павлово или уютный таунхаус и каждый день любоваться открывающимися отсюда великолепными видами на протекающую рядом реку Истру.

55.80704439361318,37.121886613830526
Подобрать дом
Количество спален
Площадь дома
Стоимость
Павлово